Many much

  1. Do you drink much coffee?
  2. I like reading. I read much.
  3. We have many lessons of English this year.
  4. I like this new teacher very much
  5. I can’t remember much from this text.
  6. Do you learn many new English words every day?
  7. We haven’t got much bread.
  8. There isn’t____much____ salad in the fridge.
  9. She hasn’t got ___many_____ cassettes.
  10. I can’t spend ____much____ money on toys.
  11. Do you drink ___much_____coffee?
  12. I like reading. I read ___much______.
  13. We have ___many____ lessons of English this year.
  14. I like this new teacher very ___much____
  15. I can’t remember ____much___ from this text.
  16. Do you learn __many_____ new English words every day?
  17. We haven’t got ___much_____ bread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *